The South Wolverhamtpon & Bilston Academy

Ormiston SWB Academy Calendar

 

Download the 2017/18 Calendar HERE

Term Dates - Academic Year 2017-18

2018 Spring Term

Term Starts : Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term : Monday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd February 2018
Term Ends : Thursday 29th March 2018
56 days

2018 Summer Term
Term Starts : Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term : Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends : Friday 20th July 2018
66 days

NOTABLE DATES

• Monday 7 May 2018 – BANK HOLIDAY
• Saturday 23 June 2018 - OPEN DAY
• Monday 23 July 2018 - STAFF FLEXI INSET DAY
• Tuesday 24th July 2018 - STAFF FLEXI INSET DAY

View our latest promotional video & download prospectus:

Watch video

Latest News & Information

SWBTV News December 2017

SWBTV News December 2017

Welcome to the final episode of SWBTV for 2017!

more >

Ernest Simon Visit

Ernest Simon Visit

On Friday 1st December we welcomed Ernest Simon (a Holocaust survivor) to deliver a talk to our year 9 students.

more >

SWBTV News November 2017

SWBTV News November 2017

November Update

more >

Remembrance Day 2017

Remembrance Day 2017

Staff and students of Ormiston SWB Academy supported by the Royal Air Force Cosford and Royal British Legion came together to commentate and celebrate this years Poppy Appeal Remembrance.

more >

More latest news >